Vacation Reviews – sugarSNAP Files

So I have been trying to get more organized and my first step was my diaper bag!!!  I need to carry all of Eric’s necessities plus some of my own in one bag which has gotten bigger as he has gotten older.  I dont normally wear a bag since all I really need for work on a daily basis is my phone and my wallet.

I was looking around for bags and thought that a mesh type would be best so that I could see what was in the bag.  I bought 3 different kinds on Amazon which were either too small or the quality was not the best and I then came across the sugarSNAP files.  They are pretty big and the quality is really good.  They come with tabs that I can generally see from the top of the bag and I am also able to unhook the specific file I need without taking the whole thing out which is great.

A1YRjII-scL._SL1500_I specifically bought this for my vacation since I knew that while traveling espcially flying I would need to be super organized and I am really happy I purchased them.  These files cost $39.99 which is a bit pricey but the quality is really good and it has helped me stay organized which is really big for me.

http://www.heysugarsnap.com/products/

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=bl_sr_baby-products?ie=UTF8&field-brandtextbin=sugarSNAP&node=165796011

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow
April 2015
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

