Pictures of my son…yay or nay???

So my son just turned 1 yesterday and have been debating since starting this new blog on whether I want to post pictures of him for the world to see.  I limit the amount of pictures that I post on my person FB page and have 3 of him total.  I don’t know if its because there are so many people out there with possible evil intentions that I feel I want to protect him from prying eyes.  I also think that in 15-20 yrs when he is grown these pictures may in some way affect him negatively.  I guess with everyone posting about their lives on social media it has me concerned that I don’t want to over expose him and potentially cause him harm.

I am in no way saying that posting pictures of your children is bad but I think I am going to take the road of not posting pictures of him on my blog for my own personal reasons.

About

My name is Cindy

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in baby, mommy, toddler

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow
March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

In Quest of a Binky Moongee

The Journey of Making a Baby Despite the Diagnosis of Diminished Ovarian Reserve

There's Nothing Wrong with Ohio

Learning to love Ohio...and myself

From Portlandia to Walla-Where?

Creativity From Every Corner of the Northwest.

Happy Family Blog

Celebrating Everyday

Honeyblife

A healthy lifestyle made simple.

Hello My Name Is TUBELESS

a girl without fallopian tubes had a baby!

jonsie13

living in the middle | navigating infertility

gracefullyjason

the random ramblings of a stay-at-home-mom

